Make-Believe // Tea Time

I had so much fun with Lauren and Katie for this Make-Believe Photo Shoot. I was delighted to be their audience for a day. I loved watching them being princesses having tea, supermodels on the runway and performers. My favorite part was when Katie put on her tutu and danced a whole routine for me while the sun was setting. Thanks Katie. You are an angel. Thank you also to Lauren for playing the violin. You played so well and I adore those pictures of you with the violin. Here is the first half of the Make-Believe Photo Shoot. I will post the second half in a few days.

Leave a Reply

