TET- Lunar New Year

To celebrate our Lunar New Year 2016, I invited my girlfriends to wear our traditional Vietnamese dresses – ao dai for a fun photo shoot. It was a blast and turned out to be the most colorful and vibrant TET photo shoot. Thanks to all my girlfriends for the memories. ∼Anhthu

“My Life, My Style, My Ao Dai: wrapped in each of my friend’s Ao Dai is a unique life story to be heard, learned and shared. In their stories, I find courage, compassion, love resilience, and wisdom. That’s true BEAUTY, in form and spirit. I’m grateful for their friendship and grace. Anhthu has this special talent of capturing each person’s beauty and her joyful lightness of being in photographs. We are so lucky to have this treasure for the New Year and for memories. Our stories, our spirit, our identities are forever preserved beautifully through Anhthu’s photographs. Thank you.”
∼Quinn Tran, CEO of the American Red Cross Silicon Valley Chapter.

 

 

Leave a Reply

